2017 Munster Senior T20 Champions Youth Coaching in Cork 2017 Munster Senior Cup Winners The Mardyke hosts the Oman Cricket Association T20 training camp

Welcome to Cork County Cricket Club, Munster’s premier and most successful cricket club located in the heart of Cork City. Cricket has been played at the Mardyke since 1874 and continues to be home of cricket in Munster with a large and vibrant membership encompassing all ages and abilities. 2016 Cricket Ireland Club of the Year and a Level 2 Accredited Club. Please use the site to explore the rich and varied history of the Club and stay up-to-date with the latest news and events.

Become A Member

Latest News & Events

  1. St. Patrick’s Day Parade
  2. Leinster Division 2 campaign opens away to Malahide
  3. Club Social: Talha’s Tandoori Night
  4. Big Cork contingent to attend Ireland’s first Test match
  5. Cawley takes 2-26 in U19 World Cup opener
  6. County face Cork derby in 2018 Senior Cup opener
  7. Cawley named in 2018 Irish Senior Academy squad
  8. Cawley named in Ireland U19 World Cup squad
  9. Hassett named 1st Team Captain for 2018
  10. Carey named in Irish U17 Winter Training squad

Main Club Sponsor
Blarney Castle and Gardens
Club Partners
The River Lee Dennehy's Health & Fitness Canterbury Heineken
Market Lane O'Flynns Gourmet Sausages Lavish Restaurant & Takeaway RedFM
2017 Season Sponsors
Abbey Healthcare Flexachem Irish Examiner Daybreak Halal Deli
Fosters Beamish World Wide Foods