Cork Cricket Club

2010 Munster Senior Cup Final team news

The Cork County squad which has been selected for the Munster Senior Cup Final against Limerick Raiders on Sunday, the 5th of September, is as follows:

  1. R. Duggan *
  2. R. Durity
  3. B. Koch
  4. A. Saul
  5. C. Banon
  6. D. O’Leary +
  7. J. Duggan
  8. A. Wootton
  9. M.J. Wycherley
  10. M. Reed
  11. C. Healy
  12. T. Clifford
  13. O. Creedon

Players are to meet at the Mardyke at 10.30 a.m..

2010 Munster Senior Cup Final:

Cork County V Limerick Raiders

Sunday 5th September at the Mardyke

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “2010 Munster Senior Cup Final team news”

  1. Foggy says:

    Cork County will once again miss the services of the high strike rate batsman darren fogarty ha. However hopefully the injury to this exciting talent will allow a place for Andrew Wotton to finally get more than 20 runs this season haha.