Cork Cricket Club

Cork County team news for Pembroke and Rush, 10th & 11th July

The Cork County squad that will compete in Leinster Division 2 this weekend against Pembroke at Sydney Parade on Saturday, 10th July, and Rush in Lusk on Sunday, 11th July. The squad includes Australian wicket keeper/ batsman Shannon Madden who will be making his long awaited debut for Cork County this weekend. The squad in full is as follows:

  1. R. Duggan*
  2. R. Durity
  3. B. Koch
  4. C. Banon
  5. S. Madden+
  6. A. Wootton
  7. M.J. Wycherley
  8. A. Saul
  9. J. Duggan
  10. P. Ali
  11. D. Fogarty
  12. M. Baig
  13. C. Scannell

The squad will be departing from Cork on Friday evening and staying at Bewleys Hotel in Leopardstown on both Friday and Saturday night. Both games will be commencing at 1.00 p.m. All support is more then wlecome.

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.