Cork Cricket Club

Munster U-17 team named for Leinster clash

The Munster U-17 side to face their Leinster counterparts at the Mardyke this Sunday has been named. The match will act as a trial for the Southern XI, which will take part in the 2011 U-17 Interporvincial tournament later in the season. Play starts in the Mardyke at 12 noon.
The squad in full:

  1. Eric Cotter
  2. Anthony O’ Reilly
  3. Ru Jones
  4. Rory O’ Keeffe
  5. Brad Morgan (all Cork Harlequins)
  6. Cian Scannell*
  7. Brian O’Leary
  8. Hugh O’Brien (all Cork County)
  9. Alam Morshed (Kerry)
  10. Tomas Turkington
  11. Luke Deane (both Midleton)
  12. Cillian Greenwood (Ampleforth College)

Coach: Ted Williamson

© 2011 Munster Cricket Blog

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.