Cork Cricket Club

Brad Morgan named in Southern U-17 Squad to face North West

Brad MorganCork County’s Brad Morgan has been selected in the Southern Under 17 squad to play North West at Bready CC on Sunday, May 13th (12pm start). Brad’s selection follows on from a positive bowling display against his Leinster counterparts at North Kildare last Sunday. The squad in full is as follows:

  • Darren Nicol (Pembroke) Capt.
  • Thomas Anders (Phoenix)
  • Jack Balbirnie (Pembroke)
  • Lee Cole (YMCA)
  • Benn Hoey (Terenure)
  • Michael Hogan (Terenure)
  • Ruadhán Jones (Cork Harlequins)
  • Brad Morgan (Cork County)
  • Rory O’Keeffe (Cork Harlequins)
  • Shahrukh Shamin (Old Belvedere)
  • James Smith (YMCA)
  • Ruairí Willis (Pembroke)

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.