Cork Cricket Club

North Down T20 Squad Announced

Keep Calm and Support CountyThe Cork County squad that will travel to Belfast to take part in the O’Neill’s All-Ireland T20 Tournament is as follows:

  1. Andy Wootton*
  2. Morne Bauer
  3. Robert Duggan
  4. Sidhz Joshi
  5. Matt Reed
  6. Ahmed Bilal
  7. Brad Morgan
  8. Ian Coleman+
  9. Abubakar Saddique
  10. Steve Smith
  11. Mirza Baig

The squad will be departing by coach from the Rochestown Park Hotel at 3.30 p.m. on Friday. Accommodation on both Friday and Saturday nights will be provided by the La Mon Hotel & Country Club.

Cork County will face Leinster Champions YMCA, NCU Champions and hosts North Down as well as North West Champions Donemana in a round-robin T20 pre-season tournament.

Stay up-to-date with scores and results via @Cork_CountyCC on Twitter. The Tournament programme is available to download by clicking here.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.