Cork Cricket Club

Team News: Cork County 2 v Nenagh (Sat, 20th April)

The Cork County 2 team to face Nenagh in MCU Division 2 on Saturday April 20th at the Mardyke has been named.

  1. Kevin Bray
  2. John Kelly Jnr.
  3. Ian Coleman+
  4. Chris Goncalves
  5. Kevin O’Sullivan*
  6. Narsaiah Renjarla
  7. Oscar Cotter
  8. Peter Barlow
  9. James McCarthy
  10. Mohammed Afzal
  11. Justin McGurk
  12. Aidan Kelleher

Best of luck to the team as they attempt to get their season off to a good start against last year’s Minor Cup winners.

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.