Cork Cricket Club

Team News: Limerick Raiders v Cork County 1 (Sun, 21st April)

Keep Calm and Support CountyThe Cork County 1 squad who will open their Munster League Division 1 campaign at the Mardyke against Limerick Raiders is as follows:

  1. Andy Wootton*
  2. Morne Bauer
  3. Ross Durity
  4. Robert Duggan
  5. Sidhz Joshi
  6. Abubakar Saddique
  7. Matt Reed
  8. Ahmed Bilal
  9. Brad Morgan
  10. Ian Coleman+
  11. Mirza Baig
  12. Faran Shahid

Those selected are kindly asked to be at the ground at 11.00 a.m. sharp! Also €5 per person for teas.

Stay up-to-date with scores and results via @Cork_CountyCC on Twitter.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.