Cork Cricket Club

Team News: Cork County 2 v Limerick 1 (Munster Junior Cup)

The Cork County 2 side to face Limerick C.C. 1 in the Munster Junior Cup has been named and is detailed below. Kevin O’Sullivan’s side will be looking to bounce back with a victory after a disappointing loss against Nenagh to open the season. Meanwhile the beaten Junior Cup finalists of last year, Limerick will be hoping to kick off their campaign with a win after a washout in Adare last weekend.

  1. K. O’Sullivan*
  2. K. Bray
  3. P. Barlow
  4. J. Kelly Jnr.
  5. B.Morgan+
  6. M. Baig
  7. O. Cotter
  8. M. Afzal
  9. Muhammad
  10. N. Murphy
  11. C. Goncalves

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.