Cork Cricket Club

Team News: Pembroke 2 v Cork County (Sun, 28th April)

Cork County begin their Leinster League Division 3 campaign with a tough away trip to take on Pembroke II at Sydney Parade. County will be aiming for a strong campaign after the disappointment of relegation from Division 2 last season. If there are any ex-pat Corkonians in the area on Sunday please pop down and get behind the lads! The Cork County 1 squad who will open their Leinster League Division 3 campaign at Park Avenue against Pembroke 2 is as follows:

  1. Andy Wootton*
  2. Morne Bauer
  3. Ross Durity
  4. Robert Duggan
  5. Sidhz Joshi
  6. Abubakar Saddique
  7. Matt Reed
  8. Ahmed Bilal
  9. Chris Banon
  10. Ian Coleman+
  11. Mark Fallon

The squad will be departing from the Mardyke at 8.30 a.m. sharp!

Stay up-to-date with scores and results via @Cork_CountyCC on Twitter.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.