Cork Cricket Club

2015 Player Award Winners

The annual Club Dinner and Player Awards took place on Friday, 6th November, at the Mardyke which saw a great turnout from players and supporters as the triumphs and individual achievements from the 2015 season were recognised.

The individual player awards were as follows:


Senior Player of the Year: Andy Wootton

Clubman of the Year: Abdul Jabbar Younus

Senior Batsman: Morne Bauer

Senior Bowler: Abubakar Saddique

Junior Batsman Tim Clifford

Junior Bowler: Justin McGurk

Minor Players of the Year: Narsa Renjarla & Noelie Cronin

Minor Batsman: Abdul Jabbar Younus

Minor Bowler: Sachin Saxena

Young Player of the Year: Aaron Cawley

Emerging Player of the Year: Chris Van Heerden

Gallery to follow…


Tags: ,

Comments are closed.