Cork Cricket Club

Club Officers elected for the 2016 season

During the Club’s AGM last night the following officers were elected to represent Cork County during 2016. Morne Bauer was elected Club Captain for the coming season which is just reward for years of loyal service and impressive returns with the ball and bat. Following successful season, Scot Jeffers and Abdul Jabbar Younus were both returned as 2nd and 3rd XI Captains, respectively.

A special mention to Donal Donovan who stepped down from the position of Honorary Secretary after more than a decade in the role. Donal has represented Cork County with distinction since the 1960’s and performed his role with great efficiency and diligence which was duly acknowledged at the meeting. Best of luck to all Club officers for the coming season. ‪#‎CCCC‬

2016 Cork County Club Officers

Comments are closed.